This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Training Closures

One afternoon per month the surgery will be closed from 13:30 for 'Quality Educational Study Time' or 'QUEST'. This protected time is authorised by the local clinical commissioning group and provides practices with a small amount of protected time to concentrate on essential training and quality.

Please find the dates for our Up-and-Coming 'QUEST' days below:

2019

Wednesday 9th January

Wednesday 13th February

Wednesday 13th March

Wednesday 10th April

Wednesday 15th May

Wednesday 12th June

Wednesday 10th July

Wednesday 11th September

Wednesday 9th October

Wednesday 13th November

2020

Wednesday 8th January

Wednesday 12th February

Wednesday 11th March

During the time the practice is closed, urgent problems are dealt with by the out of hours service. Patients should telephone 111 or if 111 is not available in your area dial 08444 122 239 and you will connected to our out of hours service provider Derbyshire Health United who will assess you and direct you to the most appropriate point of care for your particular needs. Please see the 'When We Are Closed' section for more information on what to do then the practice is closed.

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website